Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Eich Mazda has always been helpful and I have been a loyal customer for years. You guys are awesome so keep up the great job

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019

I want to thank jc on the awesome customer service! i am so happy with my car and the way I was treated. jc was very nice and cared about what i was looking for and needed, thank you for your help!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019

JC Was fantastic! We came in knowing exactly what we were looking for, but it was late and they were about to close. After taking her for a test drive, we made arrangements to come back the next day to finish up the paperwork and drive her home! JC took great care of us, we definitely recommend Eich Motors!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

BUYER BEWARE, DO NOT DEAL WITH JAKE NICHOLS IN FINANCE. ASK FOR SALLY CUMMINGS AS HE IS THE RUDEST PERSON I'VE ENCOUNTERED AT ANY DEALER. The high marks on this review are because of JC CAMPOS and his high amount of attention to deal. The low marks are because of Jake Nichols, one of the Finance Managers. I lose the term "Manager" loosely. They had to mail me all of the documents because I do not live close by Eich VW. The documents arrived, however, had incorrect information on them, and when I called Jake, his response ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2019

I was pleased with the entire experience. It was a relaxed environment without any high pressure sale, just knowledgeable staff. They quickly found the vehicle for me. JC was great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2019

JC Campos assisted us with buying a used Volkswagen in St. Cloud, MN. We enjoyed working with JC, he was friendly and treated us well. My only complaint about the experience was that the facility was quite warm (both times we were there it was hot outside).

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

JC was very helpful with the buying process. He answered questions and made sure everything was in order. We did not feel rushed or pressured with making a decision, he was just simply helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

We had a smooth buying experience at Eich Motors. From the time we set foot onto the lot until the keys to our new Atlas were officially in our hands, the entire process was pain-free. Our salesperson - JC Campos - was incredible to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the particular vehicle that we were interested in, seeing as he owned one himself. Being able to get that first-hand knowledge was so important to us. We highly recommend this dealer - and this salesperson!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2019

JC campos was extremely helpful in assisting me with purchasing a Atlas from Eich motors. JC was so honest and knowledgeable which made the process painless. Thank You so Much!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2019

JC VERY HELPFULL VERY KNOLEDGEABLE FRIENDLY HE WAS GLAD TO HELP US FIND WHAT WE NEEDED DIDNT HAVE THE TIGUAN AT EICH BUT JC LOCATED ONE KEPT US INFORMED AND JC HAS BECOME A GOOD FRIEND SOME ONE YOU CAN COUNT ON EICH IS VERY FORTUNATE TO HAVE JC .COMPOS I THINK WE WILL BE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR TIGUAN SEL PREMIUM JC SOLD US OUR 2017 PASSAT SEL PREMIUM ALSO EICH MUST BE DOING SOMETHING RIGHT EVERY ONE WAS FRIENDLY THANKS EVERYONE.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019

We have always had excellent experiences at Eich. This is the second vehicle we purchased from Eich. JC was our consultant both times. He was always honest in his responses to our questions and kept us updated on the status of being able to get our new vehicle. The paperwork process was relatively easy.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

I worked with JC Campos’s in sales and Sally Cummings in finance. Both were great to work with and very attentive to my car shopping needs

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2019

Bought a brand new Final Edition VW Beetle and were treated as though we’d purchased the most expensive vehicle in the showroom. Our salesman, JC, went beyond the extra mile to find us the perfect car. He was knowledgeable, personable and professional. The entire dealership was exceptional. We highly recommend this dealership and JC to help anyone find their perfect car

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2019

This was the best and smoothest car-buying experience! I've had horrible experiences in the past, so the type of customer service that JC provides is stellar. Would recommend in a heart beat!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

I have to say the service I received from JC Campos in sales and Jake Nicholson in the finance department is the best service I ever had. I will definitely recommend them both to anyone looking for Volkswagen.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

JC was fantastic even when we didn't have a scheduled appointment to meet with him. He took time with us to explain features of the car and test drive, never feeling pressured or rushed from him. He is very personable, willing to go the extra mile to help, easy going, and dedicated to his business. We would recommend JC to anyone looking to purchase a car from Eich; he's the best there!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

I went into Eich Motor Company to buy a car, and ended up leaving with much more than that! The staff at Eich is very knowledgable and helpful, and genuinely cares about their customers. Everything went very smoothly, from the test drive to the buying process, I couldn't have asked for much more. JC Campos is by far one of the most down to earth, honest, and helpful people I have ever met. It was certainly the best car buying experience that I have ever had! Thank you again JC!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2018

JC was awesome, was helpful and honest. He worked very hard with me and his staff to make this buying experience easy. Service department was great in getting the added tires and rims that I wanted. The car has been great to drive and would definitely buy from JC and Eich Motors again. Have already recommended them to a few friends that are in the market for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2018

JC is by far the most honest and helpful salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I have been with Eich Motor for over 40 years and on my fourth car with this company. The whole staff all still work hard to be a small town, trustworthy company. JC is that and much more. He returns all texts, emails and phone calls in a timely fashion. He speaks the truth and is incredibly helpful. I know I can contact him in two weeks, two months or in two years from now, he will do all he can to ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2018

We went looking for a used car to replace our falling-apart second car. JC Campos made the experience easy and enjoyable. He listened to our needs and guided us to a car that was exactly what we were looking for. No pressure, just help.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2018

I recently traveled over 400 miles to purchase a new Atlas from JC at Eich! Most of the process was done online and over the phone until the day of pick up. I couldn’t have asked for better service or a better experience and I absolutely love my new VW!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2018

JC Campos was super friendly and very knowledgeable on the cars and the whole process! Sally was also a huge help and they both answered any and every question we had! I definitely had such confidence in my purchase because of them!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2018

Its was overall the greatest experience I had purchasing a vehicle, Im glad they were able to help and get me approved. I recommend this place to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2018

Thank you! We appreciate your assistance and flexibility. The test drive process was very smooth and the buying experience was efficient and simple. We liked the no pressure treatment.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2018

Excelente vendedor, si eres hispano y estás buscando un vendedor que realmente te de confianza, pregunta por JC campos. Años de experiencia respaldan la calidad de su trabajo. Altamente recomendado.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2018

Went in looking for a car but wasn’t sure how all this process was of getting a new car. JC Campos made it so simple for me. He was very welcoming and I felt just like if I was with family. Answered all my questions. Was super talkative and encouring with my son. thanks again JC Campos and what you do is very awesome. You inspired my son in a way. Thanks again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

JC was incredible! I will go to him for our next car for sure! No pressure, not pushy, very relaxed atmosphere. Explained everything perfectly! Thank you JC! (Send our new car picture someone took of us three thank you!)

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018

JC was excellent to work with and went above and beyond to make sure our purchase went smoothly and quickly. We come from a distance and appreciated his willingness to work with us over the phone. His work is greatly appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

JC Campos is fantastic! Highly recommend him to anyone and everyone! We've bought 3 cars from him. Time and time again he has done everything possible to help us out with whatever we need.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

He was a very helpful salesman! Answered all my questions and made sure I got the car I wanted!! I am extremely happy with what I chose!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Was one of the best salesman I have ever met! He made sure I knew what I needed to know about the car and then some! Very friendly!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

Eich's employees make car buying a smooth process. JC came in on his day off to make sure everything was perfect. He returned my phone calls and worked to help me get the car that I wanted. With such great service, I will continue buying cars from Eich's.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2018

To all my friends If you’re planning to buy used or new car, highly recommend Eich motors in St. Cloud Mn, look for JC Campos who is willing to help and very accomodating he is an excellent dealer��!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2018

JC did an excellent job and Eich has always made us feel at home. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car, even if they do not have the one you want on the lot, they can get it for you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2018

My salesperson JC is the third salesperson at Eich I have met, and each has been excellent (my purchase was my 4th since 2000.) I was given ample opportunity to test the vehicle, JC exceeded my expectations on price flexibility and provided excellent financing options. We will be back when our other vehicle is ready to be replaced.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

I actually thought my first time car shopping would make me want to ride a bicycle instead. But thanks to JC I was able to tell him exactly the vehicle I wanted and that's exactly what I walked out with. The little one played in the small kids corner and fueled up on treat sodas and teddy bears. I got my car and I didn't even care that 2 sodas in I had a kid bouncing off the walls 🙂 Thank you so much!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

Found the Eich Motor CPO VW Passat online using Cars.com. Contacted JC and he was very professional and very helpful. It was one week before I could travel to Eich Motor dealership from out of state. JC was very helpful assuring the car was held for me with my down payment and making sure the car was ready when I arrived. We came to a final agreed to price painlessly he was very good to work with and he was very helpful answering questions. Great experience made my travel worth it.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2018

I was helping my mother with buying a certified Passat. The service from JC was so good I traded in my Cruze on a certified Jetta in the same visit.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

JC at Eich Motors was very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. This was my first car purchase on my own and I couldn't be happier with the help and care I received working with JC. Would definitely recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018

I had just purchased a CPO over the weekend. I am very happy with the quality of service as well as personal investment expressed through the work of the financial worker and salesperson. Interpersonally there seemed to be a good balance of professionalism, excellence pertaining to detail, and a more hospitable welcome. I didn’t feel like I was a walking money sign, haha. I would most likely recommend this business and buy from here again

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

We recently worked with JC and Sally to find and buy a lightly used vehicle. They were great at walking us through the process and got us a great deal on price and financing. Walked out very happy with the process and results. Really great people with good values. Working with JC will also help his cause to provide food for those in need, as a portion of his earnings goes to a charitable cause. Could not have been a better day!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

I went in to find a used vehicle, likely a Passat. My wife and I ended up deciding on a new Passat, leasing, based on our conversations with JC and what he and Eich could do for us. The whole process was easy, and we felt in good hands with JC.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2018

JC was very patient, and attentive when helping me decide on a vehicle for myself. I really appreciated the staff that helped make my decision easier. Eric was also a great help along with Jake in Finance! Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

JC made the process of buying my used 2015 Jetta incredibly easy. Will recommend him to any of my family of friends if they are in the market for a new or used car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2018

I can't believe how easy and wonderful my car buying experience was. JC was AWESOME to work with, very friendly and helpful... PLUS he donates to those in need in Honduras for every car purchase so really it's a no brainer! The financing staff was incredible, they got me a fantastic low rate and explained all the coverage options without making me feel pressured to make a decision I wasn't comfortable with. Overall, it was truly the best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I couldn't be happier! Big thank you to JC ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2018

JC was great to work with, let us take the time that we needed, and followed up with us timely. We are extremely satisfied with our Atlas.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2018

JC was very helpful and reviewed all aspects of the Atlas. His knowledge was excellent! Without him, my husband and I may have not come back, but we a

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

Had a great buying experience with JC Camps at Eich Motors this past weekend. JC was very helpful and honest. The process was quick but he still took the time to answer our questions and get us on the road. I fell like he took care of us and will continue to work for us if anything came up.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2018

JC Campos exemplifies the true qualities of exceptional customer service experience. He provided me with all necessary information making my experience GREAT. The staff members I interacted with were true professionals.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2018

Buying a car could not go any smoother. I appreciate the staff at Rich and their attention to details. They worked to find me a car that was fun to drive and in my budget.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2018

The best people to work with i have a lot of great experiences with Eich Motor . and our salesperson JC Campos is the best.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

Always a great experience working with JC and the staff of Eich. I seem to ask for some special hard to get vehicle when I go in and each time they've been able to get what we want in. JC always takes the time to sit and talk with you just to see how you're doing and is genuinely interested in what you have to say. Thanks for making our car buying experience great Everytime.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2018

JC you did an excellent job helping me buying my BMW, I look forward to do business with you, I'll tell my employees to give you a call when looking for a vehicle, it was worth the drive from watford city north Dakota, J C, por hacer de la compra de mi auto mas facil y menos estresada, Deveras esta como melo describio por telefono antes de viajar desde north Dakota, mis mejores agradecimientos!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2018

Salesman JC and Sales Manager Ryan did an excellent job. Very friendly and no pressure. Would have given 5 stars on the buying process if the finance team wouldn?t have run my credit 3 times after specifically asking for only one inquiry. This caused my excellent credit score to drop ten points alone.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2018

This is my 3rd car I have leased from Eich Motor Company. In the past when I brought my cars in for their annual checkups, the Service Department was very easy to deal with. They are very professional and always friendly and answered any questions I had about my cars. The time frames for service they quoted me were always accurate. If needed, I was offered a courtesy vehicle to use. The sales staff is excellent. I deal with JC Campos. He is very professional, but at the same time personable. He answered all my questions that I may have ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

I could not be more pleased with my car buying experience at Eich. JC is awesome - super nice, and non pushy. I would recommend him to everyone! Thanks for a great experience buying my new Tiguan.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2018

JC is an excellent seller, professional and dedicated in his work. It stays in constant communication with the buyer before and after the purchase. They will not regret it, I recommend it to any person.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2018

Working with JC and Ryan was very pleasant. They were professional, friendly and considerate. Part of the reason for purchasing at Eich is the excellent support and service I have received over the years.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2018

JC Campos was professional, friendly and funny! We didn't feel pressured and It was a comfortable experience dealing with him. From start to finish we had an awesome experience with EICH!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

I had a great experience buying a Jetta. JC was amazingly friendly. JC was fast to help show me around and helped me through the whole process quickly and easily.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2018

Went in to Eich with a specific car in mind, only to find out it was sold the previous night. The salesman we were working with, JC Campos, helped us find a much nicer car for a better deal than what i originally came in for, and I'm loving this car. JC was very helpful in making sure we were comfortable with this purchase and everything we were getting out of it. All around great service and experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

I bought a great car with the help of JC Campos. He made the process easy, quick and even came in on his day off to assist with my purchase! Everyone was polite, helpful and the finance department did everything to get me the best pricing and into my new car. Would recommend JC and Eich to any family or friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2018

For a first time car buyer, I was grateful to JC Campos for making it an easy and friendly experience. He answered every question my family and I had, and made serious efforts to make sure I was satisfied with my choice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2009

I have owned my vehicle for 7 years now, and am always satisfied with the service I receive from Eich Motors. This last visit was a perfect example of why; Jason in Service went above and beyond as always to work with me and explore every option available for fixing my Passat, as he knows I am working with a limited budget. Once I decided on the repairs, the service was completed quickly, actually exceeding my expectations. The service and parts depts are always very friendly and willing to help, and I love that they take the time to make sure ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review